England Cricket Team Schedule of All Matches of ICC World Cup 2019

England Cricket Team Schedule of All Matches of ICC World Cup 2019

England Cricket Team Schedule: England is all set to participate in the upcoming ICC World Cup 2019. Looking at the schedule England will face South Africa on May 30, 2019 at Kennington Oval, London, on June 3, 2019, England will face Pakistan at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, on June 8, 2019, England will clash Bangladesh at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, on June 14 England will face off West Indies at the Rose Bowl, Southampton, on June 18 England will face Afghanistan at Old Trafford, Manchester, on June 21 England will clash Sri Lanka at Headingley, Leeds, on June 25 England will face Australia at Lord’s London, on June 30 England will clash India at Edgbaston, Birmingham , on July 3, 2019 England will face New Zealand at Riverside ground, Chester Le Street.

England Cricket Team Schedule

Schedule of all Matches for England Cricket Team for World Cup 2019

Date Match NoTeamAgainstVenue
May 30, 20191EnglandSouth AfricaKennington Oval, London
Jun 03, 20196EnglandPakistanTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Jun 08, 201912EnglandBangladeshSophia Gardens, Cardiff
Jun 14, 201919EnglandWest IndiesThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Jun 18, 201924EnglandAfghanistanOld Trafford, Manchester
Jun 21, 201927EnglandSri LankaHeadingley, Leeds
Jun 25, 201932England AustraliaLord's, London
Jun 30, 201938England IndiaEdgbaston, Birmingham
Jul 03, 201941EnglandNew ZealandRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Also Check:-

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial