Bengaluru Bulls Squad 2019

Bengaluru Bulls Team 2019

One of the most successful teams in Pro Kabaddi, Bengaluru Bulls is based in Bengaluru, Karnataka. Bengaluru Bulls won the 2018-19 season of Pro Kabaddi, defeating Gujarat Fortune Giants in the final. The team is currently led by Rohit Sharma and coached by Randhir Singh Sehrawat. Bengaluru Bulls is owned by WL League PVT. LTD.


Head Coach: Randhir Singh Sehrawat

Bengaluru Bulls Squad 2019: Sanjay Shrestha, Lal Mohar Yadav, Mahender Singh, Sandeep, Vijay Kumar, Raju Lal Chaudhary, Vinod Kumar, Aman, Mohit Sehrawat, Banty, Ashish Kumar, Pawan Kumar, Rohit Kumar, Ajay, Ankit, Amit Sheoran, Sumit Singh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *