PKL Season 9: Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 Schedule | Full Fixtures | Venue | Timings

Pro Kabaddi League season 9 Schedule

Pro Kabaddi League season 9 wait is almost over. Pro Kabaddi league is set to return for another full season. The ninth edition of the tournament starts on October 7, 2022.

The much-awaited Pro Kabaddi 2022-23 is all set to host its Season 9, starting from early 7th October and will go on till Decemberโ€™2022.

Pro Kabaddi League started back in 2014 and has gained huge success in its first season itself as very few Indian Kabaddi fans would have expected it to become the second most followed sporting league in the country after the Indian Premier League.

Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 will be held in a round-robin format. All 12 teams will play against each other in as many as 132 matches before the top six teams would qualify for the playoffs stages.

Pro Kabaddi League organizers Mashal Sports, has finally released the schedule of the play-offs and finals of the ongoing PKL season 9.

Hereโ€™s look at the complete schedule of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 9:

Fixtures

Match No. Date Fixtures Venue
1 October 7, Friday Dabang Delhi K.C. vs U Mumba Bengaluru
2 October 7, Friday Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans Bengaluru
3 October 7, Friday Jaipur Pink Panthers vs UP Yoddhas Bengaluru
4 October 8, Saturday Patna Pirates vs Puneri Paltan Bengaluru
5 October 8, Saturday Gujarat Giants vs Tamil Thalaivas Bengaluru
6 October 8, Saturday Bengal Warriors vs Haryana Steelers Bengaluru
7 October 9, Sunday Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Patna Pirates Bengaluru
8 October 9, Sunday Telugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors Bengaluru
9 October 9, Sunday Puneri Paltan vs Bengaluru Bulls Bengaluru
10 October 10, Monday U Mumba vs UP Yoddhas Bengaluru
11 October 10, Monday Dabang Delhi K.C. vs Gujarat Giants Bengaluru
12 October 11, Tuesday Haryana Steelers vs Tamil Thalaivas Bengaluru
13 October 11, Tuesday Patna Pirates vs Telugu Titans Bengaluru
14 October 12, Wednesday Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Bengaluru
15 October 12, Wednesday U.P.Yoddhas vs Dabang Delhi KC. Bengaluru
16 October 14, Thursday Tamil Thalaivas vs U Mumba Bengaluru
17 October 14, Friday Haryana Steelers vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Bengaluru
18 October 14, Friday Gujarat Giants vs Puneri Paltan Bengaluru
19 October 15, Saturday Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Gujarat Giants Bengaluru
20 October 15, Saturday Telugu Titans vs Dabang Delhi K.C. Bengaluru
21 October 15, Saturday Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates Bengaluru
22 October 16, Sunday Puneri Paltan vs U Mumba Bengaluru
23 October 16, Sunday U.P.Yoddhas vs Bengaluru Bulls Bengaluru
24 October 17, Monday Tamil Thalaivas vs Patna Pirates Bengaluru
25 October 17, Monday Dabang Delhi K.C. vs Haryana Steelers Bengaluru
26 October 18, Tuesday Bengal Warriors vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Bengaluru
27 October 18, Tuesday Telugu Titans vs Puneri Paltan Bengaluru
28 October 19, Wednesday Gujarat Giants vs U.P.Yoddhas Bengaluru
29 October 19, Wednesday Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil Thalaivas Bengaluru
30 October 21, Friday U Mumba vs Haryana Steelers Bengaluru
31 October 21, Friday Puneri Paltan vs Bengal Warriors Bengaluru
32 October 21, Friday Patna Pirates vs Dabang Delhi K.C. Bengaluru
33 October 22, Saturday U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls Bengaluru
34 October 22, Saturday Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Telugu Titans Bengaluru
35 October 22, Saturday Haryana Steelers vs Gujarat Giants Bengaluru
36 October 23, Sunday Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates Bengaluru
37 October 23, Sunday U.P.Yoddhas vs Tamil Thalaivas Bengaluru
38 October 25, Tuesday Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Bengaluru
39 October 25, Tuesday Telugu Titans vs Haryana Steelers Bengaluru
40 October 26, Wednesday Gujarat Giants vs U Mumba Bengaluru
41 October 26, Wednesday Dabang Delhi K.C. vs Bengal Warriors Bengaluru
42 October 28, Friday Tamil Thalaivas vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Bengaluru
43 October 28, Friday Haryana Steelers vs Puneri Paltan Bengaluru
44 October 28, Friday Patna Pirates vs U.P.Yoddhas Bengaluru
45 October 29, Saturday Bengaluru Bulls vs Dabang Delhi K.C. Bengaluru
46 October 29, Saturday Telugu Titans vs Gujarat Giants Bengaluru
47 October 29, Saturday Bengal Warriors vs U Mumba Bengaluru
48 October 30, Sunday Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengaluru Bulls Bengaluru
49 October 30, Sunday Tamil Thalaivas vs Dabang Delhi K.C. Bengaluru
50 October 31, Monday Gujarat Giants vs Patna Pirates Bengaluru
51 October 31, Monday U.P.Yoddhas vs Telugu Titans Bengaluru
52 November 1, Tuesday Puneri Paltan vs Dabang Delhi K.C. Bengaluru
53 November 1, Tuesday Haryana Steelers vs Bengaluru Bulls Bengaluru
54 November 2, Wednesday U Mumba vs Telugu Titans Bengaluru
55 November 2, Wednesday Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas Bengaluru
56 November 4, Friday Patna Pirates vs U Mumba Bengaluru
57 November 4, Friday Dabang Delhi K.C. vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Bengaluru
58 November 4, Friday U.P.Yoddhas vs Puneri Paltan Bengaluru
59 November 5, Saturday Gujarat Giants vs Bengal Warriors Bengaluru
60 November 5, Saturday Tamil Thalaivas vs Telugu Titans Bengaluru
61 November 5, Saturday Haryana Steelers vs U.P.Yoddhas Bengaluru
62 November 6, Saturday Bengaluru Bulls vs Gujarat Giants Bengaluru
63 November 6, Saturday Puneri Paltan vs Tamil Thalaivas Bengaluru
64 November 7, Sunday U Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers Bengaluru
65 November 7, Sunday Patna Pirates vs Haryana Steelers Bengaluru
66 November 8, Monday Bengal Warriors vs U.P.Yoddhas Bengaluru