Australia Cricket Team Schedule of All Matches of ICC World Cup 2019

Australia Cricket Team Schedule: Australia is all set to participate in the upcoming ICC World Cup 2019. Looking at the schedule, Australia will face Afghanistan on June 1, 2019 at county ground, Bristol, on June 6 Australia will face West Indies at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, on June 9 Australia will face India at Kennington Oval, London, on June 12 Australia will face Pakistan at the Cooper Associates county ground, Taunton, on June 15 Australia will face Sri Lanka at Kennington Oval, London, on June 20 Australia will clash Bangladesh at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, on June 25 Australia will face England at Lord’s, London, on June 29 Australia will face New Zealand at Lord’s, London, on July 6 Australia will face South Africa at Old Trafford, Manchester.

Australia Cricket Team Scheduleimage source

Schedule of all Matches for Australia Cricket Team for World Cup 2019

DateMatch No.TeamAgainstVenue
June 01, 20194AustraliaAfghanistanCounty Ground,Bristol
June 06, 201910AustraliaWest IndiesTrent Bridge, Nottingham
June 09, 201914AustraliaIndiaKennington Oval, London
June 12, 201917AustraliaPakistanThe Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
une 15, 201920AustraliaSri LankaKennington Oval, London
June 20, 201926AustraliaBangladeshTrent Bridge, Nottingham
June 25, 201932AustraliaEnglandLord's, London
June 29, 201937AustraliaNew ZealandLord's, London
July 06, 201945AustraliaSouth AfricaOld Trafford, Manchester
Also Check:-