US Masters T10 League 2023: Comprehensive Team and Squad Details

US Masters T10 League 2023

Cricket lovers from India are preparing for a thrilling opening competition. India and Pakistan, two long-standing rivals in the cricket arena, are slated to compete in a unique start of the US Masters T10 League 2023 on August 18.

Also Read: Ambati Rayudu Inked a Deal with St Kitts, Securing his position as Marquee player for CPL 2023

The confrontation between India and Pakistan has consistently been a sight that garners immense attention and sentiments from enthusiasts. The anticipated opening contest infuses an additional level of enthusiasm and eagerness into the cricketing extravaganza.

The game bears importance beyond a thrilling meeting between the two cricket giants. It’s a chance for players to rejoin competitive play and spark their competitive energy. This game provides both squads an opening to display form and readiness.

Though the display match won’t be an official global fixture, it will indeed carry the significance of this historical rivalry, ensuring an engaging battle that will hold fans on their seats’ edges.

With cricket legends and emerging talents from both sides set to enter the field, this match is a remarkable show that captures the core of cricketing companionship and rivalry. Let’s find out the Team & Squad details of the US Masters T10 League.

The league is poised to present a lineup of prominent cricket players, such as Gautam Gambhir, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Kaif, Jacques Kallis, TM Dilshan, Chris Gayle, Ross Taylor, and Aaron Finch. This fusion of experienced players in the opening event readies the platform for an exhilarating cricket spectacle that will leave enthusiasts yearning for further action.

US Masters T10 2023 Team

Prepare for the cricket action as the US Masters T10 2023 league kicks off with six competing teams vying for supremacy.

The lineup includes:

  • Atlanta Riders
  • California Knights
  • Morrisville Unity
  • New Jersey Tritons
  • Texas Chargers
  • New York Warriors

US Masters T10 2023 Squad

New Jersey Legends Squad

Abhimanyu Mithun, Albie Morkel, Bipul Sharma, Chris Barnwell, Gautam Gambhir, Jesse Ryder, Liam Plunkett, Monty Panesar, Naman Ojha, Rajesh Bishnoi, RP Singh, Stuart Binny, Tim Ambrose, Yusuf Pathan.

Atlanta Fire Roster

Amila Aponso, Chaturanga de Silva, David Hussey, Dwayne Smith, Elias Sunny, Farhad Raza, Grant Elliott, Hammad Azam, Hamilton Masakadza, Junaid Siddique, Kamrul Islam, Lendl Simmons, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Hossain, Robin Uthappa.

California Knights Lineup

Sudeep Tyagi, Anureet Singh, Ben Laughlin, Ricardo Powell, Jesal Karia, Ashley Nurse, Irfan Pathan, Peter Siddle, Suresh Raina, Mohammad Kaif, Jacques Kallis, Denesh Ramdin, Pawan Suyal, Devendra Bishoo, Aaron Finch.

Morrisville Unity Team

Dane Piedt, Angelo Perera, Kevin O’Brien, Corey Anderson, Parvinder Awana, Nuwan Kulasekara, Rahul Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, Parthiv Patel, Makhaya Ntini, Chris Gayle, Najaf Shah, Andries Gous, Calvin Savage, Dilshan Munaweera, Vikas Tokas.

New York Warriors Squad

Abdur Rehman, Cody Chetty, Dhammika Prasad, Johan Botha, Jonathan Carter, Jerome Taylor, Kamran Akmal, Misbah-ul-Haq, Munaf Patel, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Khan, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Umaid Asif, William Perkins.

Texas Chargers Roster

Ben Dunk, Fidel Edwards, Isuru Udana, Jeevan Mendis, Mohammad Hafeez, Neil Broom, Paul Adams, Phil Mustard, Pragyan Ojha, Praveen Kumar, Ross Taylor, Siddharth Trivedi, Thisara Perera, Umar Gul, Upul Tharanga.