New Zealand Cricket Team Schedule of All Matches of ICC World Cup 2019

New Zealand Cricket Team Schedule

New Zealand Cricket Team Schedule: New Zealand is set to participate in the upcoming ICC World Cup 2019. Looking at the schedule, New Zealand will face Sri Lanka at the Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, on June 5 New Zealand will face Bangladesh at Kennington Oval, London, on June 8 New Zealand will face Afghanistan at the Copper Associates county ground, Taunton, on June 13 New Zealand will face India at Trent Bridge Nottingham, on June 19 New Zealand will face South Africa at Edgbaston, Birmingham, on June 22 New Zealand will face West Indies at Old Trafford, Manchester, on June 26 New Zealand will face Pakistan at Edgbaston, Birmingham, on June 29 New Zealand will face Australia, on July 3 New Zealand will face England at River Side Ground Chester Le Street.

New Zealand Cricket Team Schedule

Schedule of all Matches for New Zealand Cricket Team for World Cup 2019

DateMatch NoTeamAgainstVenue
june 01,20193New ZealandSri LankaSophia Gardens, Cardiff
june 05,20199new ZealandBangladeshKennington Oval, London
june 08,201913new ZealandAfghanistan The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
june 13,201918new ZealandIndiaTrent Bridge, Nottingham
june 19,201925new ZealandSouth AfricaEdgbaston, Birmingham
june 22,201929new ZealandWindiesOld Trafford, Manchester
june 26,201933new ZealandPakistanEdgbaston, Birmingham
june 29,201937new ZealandAustraliaLord's, London
july 03,201941new ZealandEnglandRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street


Also Check:-