Bangladesh Cricket Team Schedule of All Matches of ICC World Cup 2019

Bangladesh Cricket Team Schedule of All Matches of ICC World Cup 2019

Bangladesh Cricket Team Schedule: Bangladesh is all set to participate in the upcoming ICC World Cup 2019. Looking at the schedule, Bangladesh will clash South Africa on June 2, 2019 at the Kennington Oval, London, on June 5 Bangladesh will face New Zealand at the Kennington Oval, London, on June 8 Bangladesh will face England at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, on June 11 Bangladesh will clash Sri Lanka at County Ground, Bristol, on June 17 Bangladesh will clash West Indies at the Copper Associates county ground, Taunton, on June 20 Bangladesh will face Australia at Trent Bridge, Nottingham, on June 24 Bangladesh will face Afghanistan at the Rose Bowl, Southampton, on July 2 Bangladesh will face India at Edgbaston, on July 5 Bangladesh will face Pakistan at Lord’s London.

Bangladesh Cricket Team Schedule

Schedule of all Matches for Bangladesh Cricket Team for World Cup 2019

Date Match NoTeamAgainstVenue
Jun 02, 20195BangladeshSouth AfricaKennington Oval, London
Jun 05, 20199BangladeshNew ZealandKennington Oval, London
Jun 08, 201912BangladeshEnglandSophia Gardens, Cardiff
Jun 11, 201916BangladeshSri LankaCounty Ground, Bristol
Jun 17, 201923BangladeshWest IndiesThe Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Jun 20, 201926BangladeshAustraliaTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Jun 24, 201931BangladeshAfghanistanThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Jul 02, 201940Bangladesh IndiaEdgbaston, Birmingham
Jul 05, 201943BangladeshPakistanLord's, London
Also Check:-
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial