ISSF Trails Results in Closed Doors for Olympics Squad Selection

trails happened in close doors

indoor qualification

ISSF World Cup that was supposed to take place on 15th March 2020 to 26th March has been rescheduled and half of the events will take place in the month of May and the remaining half will take place in June 2020. The postponement has been taken place because of Covid-19 Outbreak.

Final trials are being conducted for those selected in the Indian squad for the above-mentioned world cup so that they can register there final remaining scores before the Olympic team is announced.

Today was day one and the scores of the Trails conducted for Air Rifle, Pistol, Shotgun, Men’s and Women’s skeet(Day 1), Men’s and Women’s Trap(Day 1).


The Shotgun Shooters will have two more trails whereas Rifle and Pistol shooters will have one each.

Following are the results of the trials conducted on 16th March 2020:

Olympic Team Selection Trails (25m Pistol Women)

Rahi Sarnobat Total 3 rounds score =583.
Chinki Yadav Total 3 rounds score=579.
Manu Bhaker Total 3 rounds score=578.
Annuraj Singh Total 3 rounds score= 576.
Abhidnya Patel Total 3 rounds score= 570.

Olympic Team Selection Trails (10 m Air Rifle Men and Women)

Shreya Agrawal Total 6 rounds score= 631.2.
Deepak Kumar Total 6 rounds score= 631.1.
Elavenil Valarivan Total 6 rounds score= 629.9.
Pankaj Total 6 rounds score= 628.8.
Sahu Mane Total 6 rounds score=628.5.
Sandeep Singh Total 6 rounds score= 627.7.
Anjum Moudgil Total 6 rounds score=627.7.
Mehuli Ghosh Total 6 rounds score= 626.9.
Divyansh P Total 6 rounds score= 626.1
Apporvi Chandela Total 6 rounds score=624.4.

Skeet Trail Men and Women


Angad Bir Bajwa Total 3 rounds score=74.
Gurjoat Total 3 rounds score=73.
Arminder Cheema 3 rounds score=72.
Miraj Khan 3 rounds score=71.


Darshna 3 rounds score=69.
Areeba 3 rounds score=68.
Ganemat 3 rounds score=66.
Jasmeen 3 rounds score=65.

Trap Men and Women


Kynan Chehai 3 rounds score= 71.
R.p Tondeman 3 rounds score= 71
Manavidtya Singh Rathore= 70.
Jangsher Singh Virk=68.
Manavjit Singh Sandhu=66.


Shreyasi Singh 3 rounds score=69.
Kirti Gupta 3 rounds score=64.
Seema Tomar 3 rounds score=63.
Rajshwari Kumari 3 rounds score=62.