Match Highlights

Final: MI vs DC

Q2: DC vs SRH

Eliminator: SRH vs RCB

Q1: MI vs DC

SRH vs MI (M-56)

DC vs RCB (M-55)

KKR vs RR (M-54)

CSK vs KXIP (M-53)

RCB vs SRH (M-52)

DC vs MI (M-51)

KXIP vs RR (M-50)

CSK vs KKR (M-49)

MI vs RCB (M-48)

SRH vs DC (M-47)

KKR vs KXIP (M-46)

RR vs MI (M-45)

RCB vs CSK (M-44)

KXIP vs SRH (M-43)

KKR vs DC (M-42)

CSK vs MI (M-41)

RR vs SRH (M-40)

KKR vs RCB (M-39)

KXIP vs DC (M-38)

CSK vs RR (M-37)

MI vs KXIP (M-36)

SRH vs KKR (M-35)

DC vs CSK (M-34)

RR vs RCB (M-23)

MI vs KKR (M-32)

RCB vs KXIP (M-31)

DC vs RR (M-30)

SRH vs CSK (M-29)

RCB vs KKR (M-28)

DC vs MI (M-27)

SRH vs RR (M-26)

RCB vs CSK (M-25)

KXIP vs KKR (M-24)

RR vs DD (M-23)

SRH vs KXIP (M-22)

KKR vs CSK (M-21)

MI vs RR (M-20)

RCB vs DC (M-19)

KXIP vs CSK (M-18)

MI vs SRH (M-17)

DC vs KKR (M-16)

RCB vs RR (M-15)

CSK v SRH (M-14)

KXIP vs MI (M-13)

RR vs KKR (M-12)

DC vs SRH (M-11)

MI vs RCB (Match-10)

RR vs KXIP (Match-9)

KKR vs SRH (Match-8)

DD vs CSK (Match-7)

KXIP Vs RCB (Match-6)

KKR vs MI (Match-5)

RR vs CSK (Match-4)

SRH Vs RCB (Match-3)

DC Vs KXIP (Match-2)

MI vs CSK (Match-1)

IPL Highlights 2020

The Vivo Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 has been announced by The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The IPL will be releasing the Knock Out match schedule once the tournament commence. The IPL finals is set to be played on 24 May, which will be hosted by Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. To book your IPL 2020 tickets online, click here.

Sportzcraazy will be broadcasting IPL live score around the clock, and for more updates, the website will also be publishing IPL highlights after every match. If you wish to watch the game, make sure to follow our website for IPL live streaming feature, and be updated with IPL live match scores.

The IPL 2020 first opening match is set between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings, in Mumbai on 29 of March. Watch our IPL live match streaming services online, and be sure to check out the IPL scoreboard.

IPL 13th Edition Format: In this season, the teams participating in the tournament will be playing in a double round-robin stage, i.e, two matches shall be held against every other team. And, one match shall be held at home and the other in the opponent team’s home ground. The total of 56 matches will be contested in this season’s league stage.

The IPL 2020 schedule have about nine venues to host a total of 60 games in this 13th edition of the tournament this year. And, seven of the venues are home grounds of respective franchises. The Rajasthan Royals have two home ground venues to host this year, which are the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, and the Barsapara or perhaps the Nehru Stadium in Guwahati.

The IPL today match scoreboard will be updated the following day, follow Sportzcraazy for more news, latest tweets, and trending hashtag updates of IPL.