IPL Best Strike Rate

IPL Best Strike Rate

Best Strike Rates in the History of IPL

Best Strike Rates : The 12th edition of IPL is just a month away and is already creating buzz across the globe. The tournament is seen as a World Cup preparation model, where very player will try to polish their cricket skills and take the momentum with them to the World Cup.

Cricket over the years has become a batting dominant game, no score is big in cricket these days, and everything is achievable. Batting is no more about classical orthodox shots; it is all about eye popping batting strike rate in cricket.

Here is a list of best strike rates in the history of IPL:-

AD Russell(Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders)5039502177.29
SP Narine(Kolkata Knight Riders)9848372168.81
CH Morris(Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Rajasthan Royals)5233291166.66
RR Pant(Delhi Daredevils)3838767162.71
GJ Maxwell(Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Mumbai Indians)6968867161.13
SN Khan(Royal Challengers Bangalore)2518143159.44
V Sehwag(Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab)1041041755155.44
KH Pandya(Mumbai Indians)3933460153.91
PP Shaw(Delhi Daredevils)99160153.12
AB de Villiers(Delhi Daredevils, Royal Challengers Bangalore)1411292619150.93
Also Check: