Celebrity Cricket League 2023: Everything you need to know about Squad, key players and live streaming in detail

Celebrity Cricket League

The most popular sport in our nation is cricket, and fans want to know everything there is to know about Indian cricketers. Positive or negative player performances are harshly criticized on all social media platforms.

Yet, there is another competition called the “Celebrity Cricket League” in which actors from various film industries compete.

The season has already started in Raipur where actors are trying hard to ensure that their team crosses the line.

Here in this article, we will share all the information related to Celebrity Cricket League 2023 in detail:

Serial Number Teams Name
1 Mumbai Heroes
2 Karnataka Bulldozers
3 Chennai Rhinos
4 Telugu Warriors
5 Kerala Strikers
6 Bengal Tigers
7 Punjab Da Sher
8 Bhojpuri Dabangs

19 matches will be played in total in this marquee event and the grand finale will be played on 19th March 2023.

Live Streaming: You can watch all the matches live on 9 distinct Channels. Let’s have a look:

  • Zee Biskope – Bhojpuri(For Bhojpuri Viewers)
  • Zee Anmol Cinema – Hindi( For Hindi Viewers)
  • Flowers TV – Malayalam(For Malayalam speaking people)
  • Zee Bangla Cinema – Bangla(For Bengali Viewers)
  • Zee Cinemalu – Telugu(For Telugu Speaking People)
  • PTC Punjabi – Punjabi(For Punjabi Viewers)
  • Zee Thirai – Tamil(For Tamil Speaking People)
  • & Pictures – English(For English audience)
  • Zee Picchar – Kannada(For Kannada speaking audience)

You can watch the live streaming of all matches at Zee5 Streaming app.

Few matches have been played in the ongoing edition of CCL with exciting matches aligned in future for the coveted crown.