Celebrity Cricket League 2023: All you need to know about Different teams, Captains, Industry and Owners in detail

Kerala Blasters team

While clubs like Mumbai and Bengal still need to establish their accounts, teams like Karnataka Bulldozers and Dabangs have gotten off to a strong start in the ongoing edition of Celebrity Cricket League 2023.

Here in this article, we will reveal most details about different teams, captains, industry, and owners in detail one by one in the below format:

Teams Industry State Captains Owners
Karnataka Bulldozers Kannada Karnataka Pradeep Ashok Kheny
Mumbai Heroes Hindi Maharastra Ritesh Deshmukh Sohail Khan
Bengal Tigers Bengali West Bengal Jissu Sengupta Boney Kapoor
Telugu Warriors Telugu /Tollywood Andhra Pradesh Akkineni Akhil Sachin Joshi
Kerala Strikers Malayalam Kerala Kunchacko Boban Mohanlal
Chennai Rhinos Tamil Tamil Nadu Arya K Ganga Prasad
Bhojpuri Dabangs Bhojpuri Uttar Pradesh India Manoj Tiwari Anand Bihari
Punjab Da Sher Punjabi Punjab Sonu Sood Navraj Hans, Puneet Singh

Celebrity Cricket League began in 2011, with the first edition held on a consistent basis and the current edition being split into separate legs with the second one beginning on March 25th, 2023.

Celebrity Cricket League 2023: How can you watch all matches for Free in India?

The final, which will take place in Hyderabad on March 19, 2023, will decide who will win the prestigious title after all the games are played at various locations.

The concept involves film celebrities to play professional cricket as the mega event couldn’t be held for three year due to COVID-19 hiatus.