10x Club Cricket Championship LIVE UPDATE: Day 3, Match-8: Delhi Titans vs SB Youth Cricket Club | Live Streaming | Match Summary

Match-8: Delhi Titans vs SB Youth Cricket Club

Match-8 Result: SB Youth Cricket Club won by 9 wickets

Player of the Match Anuj Rana
Series 10x Club Cricket Championship
Match 8 Delhi Titans vs SB Youth Cricket Club
Date & Time 22-5-2022, 09:30 am
Venue PSR Sports Club, Delhi
Best Batsman Anuj Rana 36 runs (SB Youth Cricket Club)
Best Bowler Kaif Siddiqui 1 wickets (SB Youth Cricket Club)
SB Youth Cricket Club Shubham Yadav ©, Ishan Kumar,  Vivek Varma, Anil Paswan, Ashish Yadav, Naresh Dewasi, Bunty Rana, Kaif Siddiqui, Rahul Sharma, Ashutosh Yadav, Sagar Bhalerao, Vishnukant Chauhan (WK), Anuj Rana, Jawed Ansari
Delhi Titans Rahul Yadav ©, Karan Chaudhari, Rahul Rajput, Yusuf Salmani, Mukesh Mishra, Azad Khan, Pramank Gaur, Gaurav Prakash, Sumit Tyagi, Sunny Verma, Kunal Gautam, Gaurav Sharma, Krishan Saini

Match-8, PSR Stadium, Delhi, May 21, 2022

Delhi Titans 

64/5 (10.0 overs)

SB Youth Cricket Club

67/1 (5.5 overs)

Delhi Titans vs SB Youth Cricket Club Match Summary:

In the ongoing 10x Club Cricket Championship, S.B. Youth Cricket Club not only registered a comfortable win but also decreased the opposition run rate. S.B. Youth Cricket Club registered a nine-wicket win over Delhi Titans in the PSR Sports Complex on Sunday.

Batting first, Delhi Titans scored just 64 runs for the loss of five wickets in their stipulated ten overs. Rahul Rajpat was the highest scorer for the side but did not strike it well. Sumit Tyagi scored 17 from eight deliveries to help the team post a decent total. Sagar Bhalerao was the successful bowler by a picking wicket and conceding just seven runs in two overs.

Chasing the target, S.B. Youth Cricket Club chased with ease. Anuj Rana and Bunty Rana gave a good start while chasing a tricky total. Anuj Rana scored 36 from 20 deliveries to take his team over the line on Sunday.