SIN vs NEP Dream11 Prediction


SIN vs NEP Dream11 Prediction: In the next match of ICC World T20 Asia Region qualifiers, Singapore will be challenged by Nepal. The host country is currently at the top of the table and has remained unbeaten till now.

SIN vs NEP Match Timing & Match Details
The cricket match between Singapore and Nepal will be played at Indian Association Ground, Singapore at 7:00 AM, 28th July,2019.

SIN vs NEP Broadcast details
The cricket match between Singapore and Nepal will not be telecasted in India. Live score updates and live streaming will be available on the tournament’s official Youtube channel.

SIN vs NEP: Head to Head (Last 2 Games)
The teams haven’t played each other.

SIN vs NEP Match Results: Recent Form (Last 5 Games)
Nepal – WLWWW
Singapore – WWLLW

SIN vs NEP Best players
Nepal Top Players
Sompal Kami – He has been in good form in this tournament and has been a regular in wicket takers column. He is the go-to man to break partnerships and for creating pressure on the batsmen.

Gyanendra Malla – The skipper was in full form in the last match, where he hit a 21 ball 51, which included 5 fours and 3 sixes. The opener could prove dangerous once again, especially in power play.

Singapore Top Players
Surendran Chandramohan – The dashing opener looked in good touch in the last game as he took the team home with a 42 ball half century which consisted of 4 fours and 3 sixes.

Selladore Vijayakumar – He set up the game with his pretty economical bowling, and picking up 2 wickets as well.

SIN vs NEP Team List: Predicted Team (XI)
Nepal – Paras Khadka, DS Airee, Gyanendra Malla, Basant Regmi, Sharad Vesawkar, Binod Bhandari, Karan KC, Sompal Kami, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avinash Bohara, Rohit Paudel

Singapore – Rohan Rangarajan, Surendran Chandramohan, Tim David, Manpreet Singh, Chetan Suryawanshi, Janak Prakash, Anantha Krishna, Anish Paraam, Vinoth Baskaran, Amjad Mahboob, Selladore Vijayakumar

Suggested SIN vs NEP Dream11 Team SIN vs NEP

Wicket keeper

  • M Singh


  • S Chandramohan
  • G Malla (C)
  • Timothy Hays David
  • P Khadka


  • J Prakash (VC)
  • S Kami
  • K Karan


  • A Mahboob
  • S Lamichhane
  • S V Kumar


Catch all the live updates of SIN vs NEP  cricket match, including live scores and match report. This time SIN vs NEP Dream11 Prediction will depend on the final team line-ups.

Leave a Reply