MW vs SL Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Dream Team: KPL 2019

MW vs SL Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Dream Team: KPL 2019

MW vs SL Dream11 Prediction, Live Score & Dream Team: KPL 2019

MW vs SL Dream11 Prediction: – Mysuru Warriors and Shivmogga Lions will go loggerhead in the 4th match of the Karnataka Premiere League. Shivmogga have already played their first match against Hubli Tigers, whereas this will be the first match for Mysuru Warriors.

MW vs SL : Pitch Report
As we know Chinnaswamy stadium has a history of producing batting friendly wicket and keeping the format in mind a fun filled raining sixes match is on the cards.

  • Avg 1st inn score: 158
  • Avg 2nd inn score: 147

MW vs SL Match Timing & Match Details
Mysuru Warriors and Shivamogga Lions will go loggerhead at the iconic M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru at 9:30 AM GMT.

MW vs SL  : Broadcasting Details
All the KPL matches will be streamed live on Hotstar.

MW vs SL : Head to Head in Last Five Matches
Mysuru Warriors-2
Shivamogga Lions- 3

MW vs SL Team Squads
Mysuru Warriors Squad: Amit Verma (c), Manjesh Reddy, Aniruddha Joshi, Shoaib Manager, Dega Nischal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Kushaal Wadhwani, Praveera Venkatesh Murthy, Vinay Sagar, Saurabh Yadav, Sankalp Shettennavar, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Kishan S Bedare, Devaiah, BU Shivkumar, Jayesh Babu, Utham Aiyappa, LR Chethan
Shivamogga Lions Squad: Abhimanyu Mithun (c), HS Sharath, Pavan Deshpande, M Nidhish, S P Manjunath, Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal, K Hoysala, Akshay Ballal, Pradeep T, Pradeep Gangadhar, Rohith Gowda, Prithviraj Shekawat , Rishabh Singh, Prashanth S, S Shivaraj, Rohit K, Sujit N Gowda 

MW vs SL Dream 11 Probable Playing 11
MW Playing 11: Amit Verma (c), Aniruddha Joshi, Shoaib Manager, Dega Nischal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Praveera Venkatesh Murthy, Vinay Sagar (wk), Kishan S Bedare, Devaiah

SL Playing 11: Pavan Deshpande, Nihal Ullal (wk), Arjun Hoysala, Akshay Ballal, M Nidhish, Sujit N Gowda, Rishabh Singh, Abhimanyu Mithun (c), Pradeep T, Prithviraj Shekawat, HS Sharath

MW vs SL: Key players
Mysuru Warriors
Amit Verma The middle order batter is not all about bang bang, absorbing the pressure and taking the match to the last is his prowess. He scores big and at brisk pace. He will be the player to watch out for.

Manjesh Reddy-  He could be the trump card for Mysuru Warriors. In no time he has become the epitome of consistency and will look to continue his form in Karnataka Premiere League 2019.

Shivmogga Lions
Abhimanyu Mithun- He was the star performer for Shivmogga Lions in the last season and going by his reputation and form, he will be the player to dread.

HS Sharath- Another star performer for Shivmogga Lions in the last season was HS Sharath. The wicket keeper opener has earned the reputation of tonking the ball out of the park. He will be the player to watch out for in the upcoming match against Mysuru Warriors.

MW vs SL Dream11 Team

MW vs SL: Predicted Dream 11 Team
Wicket Keeper

  • N Ullal


  • A Hoysala
  • K Bedare
  • D Nischal
  • M Reddy (VC)

All rounder

  • H Sharath
  • A Verma (C )


  • A Mithun
  • V Vijay Kumar
  • K Wadhwani
  • T Pradeep

Catch all the live updates of MW vs SL cricket match, including live scores and match report. This time MW vs SLDream11 Prediction will depend on the final team line-ups.

Upcoming Match Prediction

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial